Events

Wombwell Parish

St Mary's, Wombwell & St George's, Jump

 

Saturday 17th November, 2018

 

10.00 am - 2.00 pm Christmas Fayre - St Mary's

 

Sunday 18th November, 2018

 

9.15 am - Breakfast at St Mary's, then...

 

10.00 am - Family Service - St Mary's

 

5.00 pm - Evening Prayer - St George's

 

Monday 19th November, 2018

 

9.30 am - Little Wrigglers - Community Hall

 

4.30 pm - Family Fun - Community Hall

 

Tuesday 20th November, 2018

 

2.00 pm - House Group - Wombwell Rectory

 

Thursday 22nd November, 2018

 

9.30 am - Holy Communion - St Mary's

(with tea/coffee followed by Mothers Union update)

 

7.30 pm - House Group - Wombwell Rectory

 

Saturday 24th November, 2018

 

Family Christmas Bake - St Mary's

 

Sunday 25th November, 2018

 

10.00 am - Morning Prayer - St Mary's

(with Sunday club - followed by tea/coffee)

 

5.00 pm - Holy Communion - St George's

 

Monday 26th November, 2018

 

9.30 am - Little Wrigglers - Community Hall

 

4.30 pm - Family Fun - Community Hall

 

Thursday 29th November, 2018

 

9.30 am - Holy Communion - St Mary's

(with tea/coffee followed by Mothers Union update)

 

Forthcoming events.....

 

15th December, 2018 - Outdoor Carols in Wombwell

 

Sunday 23rd December, 2018 - at 3.00 pm

Carol Service - St Mary's

 

Christmas Eve- at 3.00 pm

Christingle Service - St Mary's

 

Christmas Day at 10.00 am

Holy Communion - St Mary's