Events

Wombwell Parish

St Mary's, Wombwell & St George's, Jump

 

Sunday 10th March, 2019

 

9.15 - Breakfast - St Mary's - All Welcome...followed by...


10.00 am Family Service - St Mary's

 

5.00 pm Evening Prayer - St George's


Monday 11th March, 2019

 

9.30 am - Little Wrigglers - Community Hall

 

4.30 pm   Family Fun - Community Hall


Tuesday 12th March, 2019

 

2.00 pm - House Group - Wombwell Rectory


7.30 pm - Lent Service - Salvation Army Citadel

'The Ride into Jerusalem'

 

Thursday 14th March, 2019

 

9.30 am Service - St Mary's followed by tea/coffee & MU updates


7.30 pm - House Group - Wombwell Rectory

 

Sunday 17th March, 2019

 

10.00 am Holy Communion - St Mary's

(with Sunday Club - followed by tea/coffee)

 

5.00 pm Evening Prayer - St George's


Monday 18th March, 2019

 

9.30 am - Little Wrtigglers - Community Hall


4.30 pm - Family Fun - Community Hall

 

Tuesday 19th March, 2019

 

7.30 pm - Lent Service - St Mary's

'TCleansing of the Temple'

 

Thursday 21st March, 2019

 

9.30 am Service - St Mary's followed by tea/coffee & MU updates

 

Sunday 24th March, 2019

 

10.00 am Morning Prayer - St Mary's

(with Sunday Club - followed by tea/coffee)

 

5.00 pm Holy Communion - St George's


Monday 25th March, 2019

 

9.30 am - Little Wrigglers - Community Hall

 

4.30 pm   Family Fun - Community Hall

 

Tuesday 26th March, 2019

 

2.00 pm - House Group - Wombwell Rectory


7.30 pm - Lent Service - Methodist Church

'The Anointing of Jesus at Bethany'

 

Thursday 28th March, 2019

 

9.30 am Service - St Mary's followed by tea/coffee & MU updates


7.30 pm - House Group - Wombwell Rectory


Sunday 31st March, 2019 - Mothering Sunday

 

10.00 am Morning Prayer - St Mary's

(with Sunday Club - followed by tea/coffee)

 

5.00 pm Evening Prayer - St George's