Events

Wombwell Parish

St Mary's, Wombwell & St George's, Jump

 

Monday 8th October, 2018

 

9.30 am - Little Wrigglers - Community Hall

 

4.30 pm - Family Fun - Community Hall

 

Thursday 11th October, 2018

 

9.30 am - Holy Communion - St Mary's

(with tea/coffee followed by Mothers Union update)

Friday 12th, October, 2018

 

St Mary’s welcomes Kings Oak School for their Harvest celebrations at 10.00 am

 

Saturday 13th October, 2018

 

10.30 am - 12.30 pm - Harvest Fun - St Mary's

 

Sunday 14th October, 2018 - Harvest Family Service

 

9.15 - Breakfast at St Mary's - all welcome prior to the Family Harvest Service at 10.00 am - St Mary's (followed by tea/coffee)

 

5.00 pm - Holy Communion - St George's

 

Monday 15th October, 2018

 

9.30 am - Little Wrigglers - Community Hall

 

4.30 pm - Family Fun - Community Hall

 

Thursday 18th October, 2018

 

9.30 am - Morning Prayer - St Mary's

(with tea/coffee followed by Mothers Union update)

 

Sunday 21st October, 2018

 

10.00 am - Holy communion - St Mary's

(with Sunday Club)

(followed by tea/coffee)

 

5.00 pm - Evening Prayer - St George's

 

Monday 22nd October, 2018

 

9.30 am - Little Wrigglers - Community Hall

 

4.30 pm - Family Fun - Community Hall

 

Thursday 25th October, 2018

 

9.30 am - Holy Communion - St Mary's

(with tea/coffee followed by Mothers Union update)

 

Sunday 28th October, 2018

 

10.00 am - Holy communion - St Mary's

(with Sunday Club)

(followed by tea/coffee)

 

5.00 pm - Evening Prayer - St George's

 

Monday 29th October, 2018

 

9.30 am - Little Wrigglers - Community Hall

 

4.30 pm - Family Fun - Community Hall

 

Thursday 1st November, 2018

 

9.30 am - Morning Prayer - St Mary's

(with tea/coffee followed by Mothers Union update)

 

Saturday 3rd November, 2018

 

Mission Partnership meeting for all church members - All Saints Wath

 

2.00 pm - 4.00 pm Fashion Show - St Mary's