Events

Wombwell Parish

St Mary's, Wombwell & St George's, Jump

Sunday 9th February, 2020

 

9.15 am - Family Breakfast - St Mary's followed by.....


10.00 am Family Service - St Mary's


5.00 pm Holy Communion - St George's


Monday 10th February, 2020

 

9.30 am - Little Wrigglers - Community Hall


3.30 pm - JAM (Jesus and Me) - St Mary's

 

Tuesday 11th February, 2020

 

11.30 am - House Group - Rectory


Thursday 13th February, 2019

 

9.30 am Holy Communion - St Mary's followed by tea/coffee & MU updates


7.30  pm - House Group - Rectory


Saturday 15th February, 2020

 

9.30 am Franklin Graham Training Event - St Mary's


 Sunday 16th February, 2020.

 

10.00 am Holy Communion - St Mary's

(with Sunday club followed by tea/coffee)


5.00 pm Evening Prayer - St George's


Monday 17th  February, 2020

 

9.30 am - Little Wrigglers - Community Hall


34.30 pm - JAM (Jesus and Me) - Community Hall


Thursday 20th February, 2020

 

9.30 am Morning Prayer - St Mary's followed by tea/coffee & MU updates


 Sunday 23rd February, 2020

 

10.00 am Morning Prayer - St Mary's

(with Sunday club followed by tea/coffee)


5.00 pm Holy Communion - St George's


Monday 24th February, 2020.

 

9.30 am - Little Wrigglers - Community Hall


34.30 pm - JAM (Jesus and Me) - Community Hall


Ash Wednesday 26th February, 2020

 

7.30 pm Ash Wednesday Service - St Mary's


Thursday 27th February, 2020.

 

9.30 am Holy Communion - St Mary's followed by tea/coffee & MU updates


Wednesday 11th March, 2020

 

CARE for the Family event see News page for more details


Saturday 14th March, 2020

 

6.00 pm - Quiz Night - St Mary's


Lent Groups - Wombwell Churches Together

 

Tuesdays at 7.30 pm


10th March, 2020 Jump WR


17th March, 2020 - Hough Lane WR


24th March, 2020 - Salvation Army Citadel


31st march, 2020 - Apostolic church


77th April, 2020 - St Mary's


9.30 am - Little Wrigglers - Community Hall


3.30 pm - JAM (Jesus and Me) - St Mary's